Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Gay FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2louinkw's photos, and thousands more!
4 Members Online NOW!*   40 New photos this week!   49,124 Active Members!*

2louinkw
Living ALONE in Key West.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

2louinkw's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 5, 1955
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Key West, Florida, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Occupation:   Bus Driver
Religion:   Protestant
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
69 year old Man in Key West, Florida, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 2louinkw
I'm a masculine acting guy looking to see what's out there.Living in Key West is great but it can be lonely. I am mostly a top but will bottom for the "right"per. I like- no, both giving and receiving. I don't drink, but I don't mind going to bars if that's what my partner/date wants to do. Favorite films: Forrest Hump-I mean Gump

View more of 2louinkw's responses


Members near Key West, Florida, United States
View More Listings