Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Gay FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zule's photos, and thousands more!
4 Members Online NOW!*   53 New photos this week!   49,124 Active Members!*

zule
Having ren
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

zule's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 9, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Madrid, Spain
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, Spanish
Education:   Some grad school
Occupation:   Biochemist
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color :   Brown



   
51 year old Man in Madrid, Spain Looking For: Men

Profile for zule
Firstly, I have to say I am a woman, but there is not a female profile option in this web. I am going to be 38 years old. I have always known I wanted to have ren, but I have not found "the man of my life". I have been tihinking about artificial insemination, but I would like that my baby would have a father; so, I do not want to resort to a semen bank. Imagining that it will be gay men who desire to have their own ren, I have decided to try to find a man in this comunnity who not only be a semen donnor, but he desires to have a relationship with his , to be his father in any way.

My Ideal Person
I believe the most important thing I am looking for is intelligence. But that is not enough; having a child is a meditated decision, we would have to know each other previously and see if we are the father/mother we would want for our child.

View more of zule's responses


Members near Madrid, Spain
View More Listings